Events

Upcoming at a Glance

Dates Event
Fri-Sun, Apr 19-21 NW Dharma Celebration
Sat, May 4 Vajrayogini Self-Initiation
Sat, May 11 Refuge Day
Mon-Fri, May 13-17 Refuge Retreat
Sat, May 18 Body, Mind, Self - Whidbey Day Retreat
Mon, May 27 International Spring Festival Empowerment Watch Party
Sat, June 1 Offering Our Faith Retreat
Fri-Sun, June 7-9 Ocean Retreat
Sat, June 15 Equanimity Workshop
Fri-Sun, Dec 6-8 Abiding in Love Away Retreat at Camp Indianola

 

Events below...